Our Team

Iran Computer and Video Games Foundation
Hasan Karimi photo
CEO at IRCG
Hasan Karimi
Email:
karimi@tehrangamecon.com
Saloomeh Ashtari photo
Project & Sponsoring Management
Saloomeh Ashtari
Email:
ashtari@tehrangamecon.com
Phone:
88310222 EXT.334
Ali Fakhar photo
Public Relations Manager
Ali Fakhar
Email:
fakhar@tehrangamecon.com
Phone:
88310222 EXT.444
Maryam Ahmadi photo
Sales Management
Maryam Ahmadi
Email:
ahmadi@tehrangamecon.com
Phone:
88310222 EXT.332
Aria Esrafilian photo
Advisory Board Management
Aria Esrafilian
Email:
esrafilian@tehrangamecon.com
Yasaman Dehghanifard photo
Conference Manager
Yasaman Dehghanifard
Email:
dehghanifard@tehrangamecon.com
Phone:
88310222 EXT.333
Majid Rahmani photo
Gamistan Awards Management
Majid Rahmani
Email:
majid@tehrangamecon.com
Habil Harati photo
IT Management
Habil Harati
Email:
harati@tehrangamecon.com
Phone:
88310222 EXT.312
Erfan Ali Mohamadi photo
Art Director
Erfan Ali Mohamadi
Email:
erfan@tehrangamecon.com
Phone:
88310222 EXT.447
Mohammad Sarian photo
Executive Manager
Mohammad Sarian
Email:
sarian@tehrangamecon.com
Phone:
88310222 EXT.445
Moharam Moradzadeh photo
Executive Affairs
Moharam Moradzadeh
Phone:
88310222 EXT.445
Game Connection
Ophelie Laffuge photo
Project Management
Ophelie Laffuge
Arnaud Pradel photo
Communication Marketing
Arnaud Pradel
Email:
apradel@connection-events.com
Pierre Carde photo
Advisor
Pierre Carde
Email:
pcarde@connection-events.com
Sophie Romano photo
Speakers Recruitment
Sophie Romano
Email:
sromano@connection-events.com
Sara Bonelli photo
Buyers Recruitment
Sara Bonelli
Email:
sbonelli@connection-events.com
Roufina Guenkova photo
Sales Europe
Roufina Guenkova
Email:
rguenkova@connection-events.com
Marie Franville photo
Sales France
Marie Franville
Email:
mfranville@connection-events.com
Yawen Tan photo
Sales America
Yawen Tan
Email:
ytan@connection-events.com
Marie Gislais photo
Sales Canada
Marie Gislais
Email:
mgislais@connection-events.com
Georges Garin photo
Operation Manager
Georges Garin
Email:
ggarin@connection-events.com
Anwar Chakroun photo
Administration and Finance Officer
Anwar Chakroun
Email:
achakroun@connection-events.com
Emeline Delescluse photo
Buyers Recruitment
Emeline Delescluse
Email:
edelescluse@connection-events.com